Church Services Are Open

WE ARE OPEN!

In light of concerns surrounding COVID-19, and to honor the recommendations of our government to promote social distancing, our services are made available online. Our church reopened to the public for worship services on Sunday, May 17, 2020. To find out all that we are doing to promote social distancing during Phases II and III of reopening Texas, click the button below:

STAY CONNECTED

OCFC Facebook

Follow us on Facebook.

OCFC Twitter

Follow us on Twitter.

OCFC YouTube

Subscribe on YouTube.

180 Facebook

Keep up with OCFC's Oneighty Youth on Facebook.

180 Twitter

Tweet with OCFC's Oneighty Youth on Twitter.

180 Instagram

Follow OCFC's Oneighty Youth on Instagram.

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 – “The Spirit-Led Life” Part 6 by Pastor Don Caywood

Sunday, July 26, 2020 – “Awake Sleepy One” by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 – “The Spirit-Led Life” Part 5 by Pastor Don Caywood

Sunday, July 19, 2020 – “The Victory of God” Part 2 by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 – “The Spirit-Led Life” Part 4 by Pastor Don Caywood

Sunday, July 12, 2020 – “The Victory of God” by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 – “The Spirit-Led Life” Part 3 by Pastor Don Caywood

Sunday, July 5, 2020 – “Love and Unity” by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 – “The Spirit-Led Life” Part 2 by Pastor Don Caywood

Sunday, June 28, 2020 – “The Faith of God” by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 – “The Spirit-Led Life” Part 1 by Pastor Don Caywood

Sunday, June 21, 2020 – “The Power of God” by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 – “Reverencing The Lord” by Pastor Don Caywood

Sunday, June 14, 2020 – “Faith Speaks” Part 2 by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 – “Reverencing The Lord” by Pastor Don Caywood

Sunday, June 7, 2020 – “Faith Speaks” by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 – “Reverencing The Lord” by Pastor Don Caywood

Sunday, May 31, 2020 – “The Invisible World” by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 – “Reverencing The Lord” by Pastor Don Caywood

Sunday, May 24, 2020 – “Have Faith In God” Part 2 by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 – “Reverencing The Lord” by Pastor Don Caywood

Sunday, May 17, 2020 – “Have Faith In God” by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 – “Reverencing The Lord” by Pastor Don Caywood

180 Youth Service – Wednesday, May 13, 2020 with Youth Pastor Mark Blair

Sunday, May 10, 2020 – “Knowing The Will of God” 2 by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 – “Reverencing The Lord” by Pastor Don Caywood

180 Youth Service – Wednesday, May 6, 2020 with Youth Pastor Mark Blair

Sunday, May 3, 2020 – “The Things Which Are Not Seen” Part 2 by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 – “Reverencing The Lord” by Pastor Don Caywood

180 Youth Service – Wednesday, April 29, 2020 with Youth Pastor Mark Blair

Sunday, April 26, 2020 – “The Things Which Are Not Seen” Part 1 by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – “Reverencing The Lord” by Pastor Don Caywood

180 Youth Service – Wednesday, April 22, 2020 with Youth Pastor Mark Blair

Sunday, April 19, 2020 – “You Must Believe” by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 – “Reverencing The Lord” by Pastor Don Caywood

180 Youth Service – Wednesday, April 15, 2020 with Youth Pastor Mark Blair

Sunday, April 12, 2020 – “It Is Finished” by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 – “Reverencing The Lord” – Pastor Don Caywood

180 Youth Service – Wednesday, April 8, 2020 with Youth Pastor Mark Blair

Sunday, April 5, 2020 – “Palm Sunday, 2020” by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 – “Reverencing The Lord” – Pastor Don Caywood

180 Youth Service – Wednesday, April 1, 2020 – “Crossing The Line” Youth Pastor Mark Blair

Sunday, March 29, 2020 – “Faith Receives” by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – “Strongholds” – Pastor Don Caywood

180 Youth Service – Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – “Redemption” Youth Pastor Mark Blair

Sunday, March 22, 2020 – “Access God’s Grace” by Pastor Don Caywood

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 – Pastor Don Caywood

180 Youth Service – Wednesday, March 18, 2020 – Youth Pastor Mark Blair